ZAFUL Customer Service-Phone Number Contact

BY ZAFUL.COM

This article will analyze ZAFUL telephone policy and help you contact ZAFUL customer service easily.


ZAFUL Reviews: Notice The Fees Of Your Calling


First notice besides ZAFUL phone number is "USA customers". Does it mean customers from other countries can't call it? No, It means it's a USA phone number, and free for USA customers. If you are from other countries, you can call it, but will be charged for the calling. So i advice you to contact ZAFUL customer service via support center.


Zaful Contact

ZAFUL Reviews: Notice The Time When You Call ZAFUL


The second notice is time zone. ZAFUL stated that their telephone is work at 07:30-18:00(UTC+8) . It's not American time or other countries time which are not in UTC+8. UTC is Coordinated Universal Time. different countries or regions in different time zone. UTC+8 means 8 hours faster than the standard time. UTC-8 means 8 hours slower than the standard time. Take USA for a example. The following image is a part of USA time zone chart, more chart will checked on google. There is no state in UTC+8 time zone. If we call ZAFUL at 7:30 in USA time zone, we may not contact them.

offset

Then, When Is The Right Time To Call ZAFUL?

Take Atlantic for a example, Its time zone is UTC-4.


7:30(UTC+8)=7:30-8-4(UTC-4)=19:30(UTC-4).


18:00(UTC+8)=18:00-8-4(UTC-4)=6:00(UTC-4).


So, if you are in Atlantic and want to call ZAFUL telephone, the right time is from 19:30 to next day of 6:00.

Recommended for you:

How to Find Your Size on ZAFUL How To Contact Zaful Customer Service
How to Find Your Size on ZAFUL How To Contact Zaful Customer Service

HOT