Celebrity Swimwear Watch

BY Z-Me

Hi girls, summer is with us in no time, get on your swimwear and holiday gear to enjoy the upcoming beautiful holiday season. Are you ready? Let's go !
Before you set sail, having too many thoughts on your mind of what to wear? Or can’t decide which style of swimwear is perfect for you? We scavenged many hot celebrities with their latest post of swimwear outfit, lets check it out and see what inspires you.

Don't forget to leave your comment on our topic #swimwear

Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) 分享的帖子 ·

Shop High Neck Bikini Navy

Shop High Neck Bikini Black

A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) 分享的帖子 ·

Shop One-piece Swimwear Black

Shop Lace-up Swimwear White

Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) 分享的帖子 ·

Shop Cross Bikini Set

Shop Cami Lace up Pink

Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) 分享的帖子 ·

Shop Green Bikini Set

Shop U-neck Bikini

Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) 分享的帖子 ·

Taylor rocks the classic one-piece swimming suit and finishing up the look with a dad-hat

whether your holiday is on coast-side or home-pool, it looks like swimwear is a must

Shop High-cut backless swimwear

Shop One-piece lettering

elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) 分享的帖子 ·

Multiple pink combination is the trending color scheme that chic out on the summer holiday even throughout 2017 whole year.

What’s your pick? Or browse our pink swimwear selection HERE

Shop Spaghetti Strap Bikini

Shop Pink Halter Bikini

Gizele Oliveira (@giizeleoliveira) 分享的帖子 ·

Shop The Flower Bikini

Shop Pink & Black Floral Bikini

Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) 分享的帖子 ·

Bella wears fire red sexy bikini set to light up the fire on the beach side

Shop Red bikini

Shop Knitted Bikini

Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) 分享的帖子 ·

Shop Khaki

Shop Beige

Shop Crochet Bikini

Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) 分享的帖子 ·

A mixed mood of Zaful's hottest swimwear pattern trend: Floral print, tropical print and jungle print

Choose one to be your best matched style and take them home

Shop Floral mood

Shop Tropical mood

Shop Jungle mood

 

Browse ALL Swimwear

Swimwear On-Sale

Keywords: Z-Me  Zaful   Dress  Tops  Swimwear

HOT